Agenda Item No. 7 Appendix IV

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Audit Committee	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Colin Prescott
Emergency Committee	Cllr Andrew Bowles	Cllr Gerry Lewin
General Licensing Committee	Cllr John Morris	Cllr Lesley Ingham
General Purposes	Cllr Andrew Bowles	Cllr Gerry Lewin
Licensing Act 2003 Committee	Cllr John Morris	Cllr Lesley Ingham
Planning Committee	Cllr Rick Barnicott	Cllr Colin Prescott
Policy Overview Committee	Cllr Mike Haywood	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Angela Harrison	Cllr Andy Booth
Standards Committee (existing arrangement)	To be an Independent Member.	To be an Independent Member.